Brick or treat: LEGO Monster Minifigures

LEGO have released a brand new series of their popular mystery Minifigures – and in series 14 there’s a horror story in every bag.

Monster Minifigures

The latest series has gone all horror on us, with the lineup consisting of:

  • Monster Scientist
  • Fly Monster
  • Wacky Witch
  • Gargoyle
  • Monster Rocker
  • Spider Lady
  • Banshee
  • Spectre
  • Skeleton Guy
  • Square Foot
  • Tiger Woman
  • Wolf Guy
  • Zombie Pirate
  • Zombie Cheerleader
  • Zombie Businessman
  • Plant Monster

Each of the figures is based on a never-seen before character from the LEGO universe.

As ever, the figures come in a sealed mystery bag with one or more accessories, display plate, and a collector’s leaflet. Some shops will pre-open the packets so that you can quickly and easily finish your collection, although there’s something to be said for the fun of blind buying!

Visit LEGO Minifigures for more information, images, and to play the LEGO Minifigures online game.

Join us on Facebook

Facebook icon

Declare your geekdom for the world to see... well, the part of the world that's on Facebook anyway.

Visit our Facebook page to keep up to date with the latest Geek-Speak posts right in your Facebook stream, as well as hearing about discounts and offers before they're posted on the site.

What are you waiting for? Head on over and "like" us.

Facebook icon used under CC license

Comment are closed: Sorry, comments are closed on this article. We automatically close comments on older articles to try and cut down on the amount of spam comments being submitted to the site.

If you want to tell us what you think about this article, why not visit our Facebook Page or Subreddit and leave a comment there instead?